the haiku diaries


August 1, 2015 by Rachel Dickinson
August 1, 2015, 5:36 pm
Filed under: haiku, rachel's post | Tags: , , ,

I’m graduating.
MFA in hand. Now what?
More writing, I guess.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations, Rachel. Join the gang of MFAers who sometimes attend TravelClassics. I got mine in 1997. Yikes, that was 18 years ago, and I’m just completing a book I promised an adviser I’d do.

Comment by echarting

Congratulations! Hope you’ll keep at the writing even if you find other things to do with your MFA.

Comment by Lechfisch




Leave a Reply

